Page 1

Art

Books

Business

City Beat

Classifieds

Entertainment

Faith

Fun and Games

Gardening

Health

Helpful Household Hints

Home Repairs

Important Dates

Learning Matters

Letters to the Editor

Local Events

Memory Lane

Psychics Mediums Others

Recipes

Resources

Selfie Spotlight

Star Gazing

Story Time

dan@berkeleywvnews.com

- January -

Jan 1 - Fri New Year's Day Federal Holiday

Jan 18 - Mon Martin Luther King Day Federal Holiday

- February -

Feb 1 - Mon National Freedom Day

Feb 2 - Tues Groundhog Day

Feb 14 - Sun Valentine's Day

Feb 15 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday Federal Holiday

Feb 16 - Tues Mardi Gras

Feb 17 - Wed Ash Wednesday Lent begins

- March-

Mar 14 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins

Mar 17 - Wed St. Patrick's Day 2021

Mar 20 - Sat Spring - Spring Equinox

Mar 28 - Sun Passover - Starts 2021

Mar 28 - Sun Palm Sunday 2021

- April-

Apr 1 - Thurs April Fools' Day

Apr 1 - Thurs Maundy Thursday

Apr 2 - Fri Good Friday

Apr 3 - Sat Holy Saturday

Apr 4 - Sun Easter 2021 Federal Holiday

Apr 4 - Sun Passover - Final Day

Apr 8 - Thurs Yom Hashoah

Apr 15 - Thurs Tax Day

Apr 30 - Fri Arbor Day

- May-

May 1- Sat May Day

May 2 - Sun Orthodox Easter 2021

May 9 - Sun Mothers' Day

May 15 - Sat Armed Forces Day

May 23 - Sun Pentecost

May 31 - Mon Memorial Day Federal Holiday

- June 2021 -

Jun 3 - Thurs Corpus Christi 2021

Jun 20 - Sun Fathers' Day

Jun 20 - Sun- West Virginia Day

Jun 20 - Sun- Summer Solstice

- July-

Jul 4 - Sun Independence Day Federal Holiday

- August -

Aug 15 - Sun Assumption of Mary

- September-

Sep 6 - Mon Labor Day Federal Holiday

Sep 7 - Tues Rosh Hashanah

Sep 11 - Sat Patriot Day 2021

Sept 16 - Thurs Yom Kippur

Sep 22 - Wed Fall - Fall Equinox

- October-

Oct 11 - Mon Columbus Day 2021 Federal Holiday

Oct 31 - Sun Halloween

- November-

Nov 1 - Mon All Saints' Day

Nov 2 - Tues All Souls Day

Nov 7 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends

Nov 11 - Thurs Veterans Day Federal Holiday

Nov 25 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day Federal Holiday

Nov 28 - Sun Advent

Nov 29 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah starts

- December-

Dec 6 - Mon St Nicholas Day

Dec 6 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day

Dec 21 - Tues Winter- Winter Solstice 2021

Dec 24 - Fri Christmas Eve 2021

Dec 25 - Sat Christmas Day 2021 Federal Holiday

Dec 31 - Fri New Years Eve